Home Contact Us
   
  Classes
  Clubs
  Library
  Exhibitions
  Photo Gallery
  Video Gallery
  Shop at TACC
  Facilities Rental
  Volunteers
  Misc. Forms
  Recipes
  Subscribe to e-News
  Advertising with TACC
  Other Info
  Map of TACC
   
TACC Address & Tel:
  7838 Wilkerson Court
  San Diego, CA 92111
  Tel: (858)560-8884
  Fax: (858)560-9276
   
TACC Hour:
  Mon: Closed
  Tue - Thu: 10am - 9pm
  Fri - Sat: 10am - 10pm
  Sun: 12pm - 6pm
   
   
   
 
   
 
 
Some sites below contains Chinese Big-5 encoding (indicated).
 
Popular Websites:
Pacific Times www.pacific-times.com
Taiwan Daily www.taiwandaily.net
TaiwanUS.net taiwanus.net
New Taiwan, Ilha Formosa www.taiwandc.org
New Taiwan www.newtaiwan.com.tw (Big-5)
Taipei Times www.taipeitimes.com
Taiwan Yes! www.taiwanyes.com
Taiwan Yahoo tw.yahoo.com (Big-5)
Yam www.yam.com (Big-5)
Openfind www.openfind.com.tw (Big-5)
Taiwan United Network www.taiwanun.com (Big-5)
The Liberty Times www.libertytimes.com.tw (Big-5)
South News www.southnews.com
Taipei Post www.taipeinews.com
PTS Taiwan Public Television Service Online (Big-5)
Tourism Bureau Taiwan Tourism Bureau
Sin Bong Ai Taiwanese Sin Bong Ai
 
Local Organizations:
SDTCA San Diego Taiwanese Cultural Association (Big-5)
UTA United Taiwanese Association at University of California, San Diego
SDTLC San Diego Taiwanese Lutheran Church (Big-5)
SDTPC San Diego Taiwanese Presbyterian Church (Big-5)
TAP Taiwanese American Professionals
 
Taiwanese Organizations in USA:
SCTC Southern California Taiwan Center (Big-5)
THSH Taiwanese Heritage Society of Houston
TAANY New York Taiwan Center
TACNC Taiwanese American Center of Northern California (Big-5)
 
Global Organizations:
NATWA North America Taiwanese Women's Association
FAPA Formosa Association for Public Affairs
NATPA North America Taiwanese Professors' Association
TACL Taiwanese American Citizens League
Taiwan DC New Taiwan, Ilha Formosa
Tzuchi Tzuchi world wide web
Tsunah Tsunah Foundation (Big-5)
TACPA Taiwanese American Computer Professional Association
TUF Taiwanese United Fund
 
Other Links: