Board of Directors



President Susan Cheng



Vice President Shih-Yang lan



Executive director Carol Ou Lin



Secretary Wei-Jen Tsai



Treasurer Nancy Wen



Philip Chang Wayne Wang



Jack Hsiao



Emily Fang



Alex Hung



Yuki Ju



Pei-chun Liao



Hui-Yi Chu



Ping Hui Liao



Vience Liao





Grace Chen Jennifer Huang



Sarah Cheng





Jennifer Yu Theresa Williams Shu-Mei Lin



Officer and Committee Chairs

President: Susan Cheng Vice Presiden: Shih-Yang Jan Executive Director: Carol Ou Lin

Treasurer: Nancy Wen Secretary: Wei-Jen Tsai

TACC Management Committee: Carol Ou Lin

Fundraising: Susan Cheng Budget and Finance: Nancy Wen Nominating: Carol Ou Lin Investment: Philip Chang

By-Laws and Legal: Walter Chung

Internal Audit: Vience Liao Public Relations: Alex Hung Honors/Awards: Theresa Williams Young Taiwanese American: Jennifer Yu

Library Committee: Yuki Ju

Social Media Committee: Grace Chen

Culture and History Committee: Ping Hui Liao TACC Remodeling Committee: Ming-Shian Wu

Senior Committee: Susan Cheng

TACC Program Director: Jing Ping Shih TACC Office Manager: Yun-Pai Chinen

